Passionate for food

Food is our passion,
people are our motivation!​

MANAGEMENT

Pascal Schwarz
CEO yourharvest AG / Member of the board
pascal.schwarz@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 77

Philip Albrecht
Member of the board
philip.albrecht@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 01



SAVOURY & RETAIL/FOODSERVICE

Product management

Willy Burkhalter
Product Manager Herbs, Spices, Mushrooms & Vegetables
Teamleader Savoury
willy.burkhalter@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 67

Sales Office

Jeannine Podolak
Sales Administration
jeannine.podolak@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 82



DRIED FRUITS AND NUTS

Product Management

Melanie Ackermann
Product Manager Dried Fruits
Teamleader
melanie.ackermann@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 61

Martin Brosi
Product Manager ​Nuts
martin.brosi@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 65

Basil Wunderlin
Product Manager Dried Fruits
basil.wunderlin@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 80

Sales Office

Franziska Muff
Sales Administration
franziska.muff@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 79

Roger Felder
Sales Administration
roger.felder@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 04

Lakinya Lingeswaran
Trainee Sales Administration
lakinya.lingeswaran@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 72

Helin Karatay
Sales Administration
helin.karatay@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 63

Alessandro Lo Cascio
Sales Administration
alessandro.locascio@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 88



INGREDIENTS

Product Management

Micha Plüss
Product Manager Frozen Fruits, Purees, Concentrates
Teamleader
micha.pluess@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 68

Tanja Kessler
Product Manager Tea
tanja.kessler@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 85

Sarah Zurmühle
Product Manager Alternative Food & Flavours
sarah.zurmuehle@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 76

Sales Office

Cristina Schärer
Sales Administration
cristina.schaerer@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 66

Alejna Isaki
Trainee Sales Administration
alejna.isaki@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 69

SUSTAINABILITY

Céline Arnold
Head of Sustainability
celine.arnold@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 50 87



Services

Sandra Glattfelder
Quality Manager
sandra.glattfelder@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 05

Vesna Kramar
Responsible Quality Assurance
vesna.kramar@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 11

Lucia Dorsaz
Administration/Reception
lucia.dorsaz@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 07

Martina Bereiter
Business Development
martina.bereiter@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 08

Simone Frei
Marketing & Communications
simone.frei@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 10

Elisabeth Dillier
Finance
elisabeth.dillier@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 12

Marlies Keusch
Finance/BIO Responsible
marlies.keusch@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 06

Daniela Erismann
ICT Responsible
daniela.erismann@yourharvest.ch
Tel.: +41 56 266 53 09

Sustainability Report 2020

Sustainability Report 2020

Read our Sustainability Progress Report 2020 and find out more about yourharvest's commitment to sustainability.

Read more

Climate neutral company