Passionate for food

Food is our passion,
people are our motivation!​

MANAGEMENT

Pascal Schwarz
CEO yourharvest AG / Member of the board
pascal.schwarz@yourharvest.ch

Philip Albrecht
Member of the board
philipp.albrecht@yourharvest.ch



SAVOURY & RETAIL/FOODSERVICE

Product management

Willy Burkhalter
Product Manager Herbs, Spices, Mushrooms & Vegetables
Teamleader Savoury
willy.burkhalter@yourharvest.ch

Urs Rieger
Product Manager ​Retail & Foodservice
urs.rieger@yourharvest.ch

Sales Office

Jeannine Gerber
Sales Administration
jeannine.gerber@yourharvest.ch

Désirée Palazzo
Sales Administration
desiree.palazzo@yourharvest.ch

Linda Glaus
QS-Administration



DRIED FRUITS AND NUTS

Product Management

Melanie Ackermann
Product Manager Dried Fruits
Teamleader
melanie.ackermann@yourharvest.ch

Martin Brosi
Product Manager ​Nuts
martin.brosi@yourharvest.ch

Basil Wunderlin
Product Manager Dried Fruits
basil.wunderlin@yourharvest.ch

Sales Office

Franziska Muff
Sales Administration
franziska.muff@yourharvest.ch

Roger Felder
Sales Administration
roger.felder@yourharvest.ch

Dora Tuccillo
Sales Administration
dora.tuccillo@yourharvest.ch

Lakinya Lingeswaran
Trainee Sales Administration
lakinya.lingeswaran@yourharvest.ch



INGREDIENTS

Product Management

Micha Plüss
Product Manager Frozen Fruits, Purees, Concentrates
Teamleader
micha.pluess@yourharvest.ch

Tanja Kessler
Product Manager Tea
tanja.kessler@yourharvest.ch

Sarah Zurmühle
Product Manager Alternative Food & Flavours
sarah.zurmuehle@yourharvest.ch

Sales Office

Cristina Schärer
Sales Administration
cristina.schaerer@yourharvest.ch

Alejna Isaki
Trainee Sales Administration
alejna.isaki@yourharvest.ch

SUSTAINABILITY

Céline Arnold
Head of Sustainability
celine.arnold@yourharvest.ch



Services

Sandra Glattfelder
Quality Manager
sandra.glattfelder@yourharvest.ch

Vesna Kramar
Responsible Quality Assurance
vesna.kramar@yourharvest.ch

Lucia Dorsaz
Administration/Reception
lucia.dorsaz@yourharvest.ch

Martina Bereiter
Business Development
martina.bereiter@yourharvest.ch

Simone Frei
Marketing & Communications
simone.frei@yourharvest.ch

Elisabeth Dillier
Finance
elisabeth.dillier@yourharvest.ch

Marlies Keusch
Finance/BIO Responsible
marlies.keusch@yourharvest.ch

Daniela Erismann
ICT Responsible
daniela.erismann@yourharvest.ch